(262) 252-4994

Contact Us

Contact Silver Spring

v

Call Us

Golf: (262) 252-4666

Banquet: (262) 252-4994

Location

N56 W21318 Silver Spring Dr.

Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

Samantha Forbush

General Manager / Human Resources / Golf Outings

262-252-4994 x110

accounting@milwaukeegolfcompany.com

McKenzie Johns
Director of Golf

262-252-4994 x346

mjohns@silverspringgolf.com

Carrie Kroening

Director of Hospitality / Floral Director / New Business / Tours

262-252-4994 x128

ckroening@silverspringgolf.com

Alexis Breznik

Event Manager / Detailing & Events Operations

Work: 262-252-4994 x102 

abreznik@silverspringgolf.com

Julia Hoffmann

Banquet Service Staff Manager / Event Supervisor

jhoffmann@silverspringgolf.com

Devin Erdman

Banquet Bar Manager / Event Supervisor

derdman@silverspringgolf.com

Zachary Rosen

Executive Chef

262-252-4994 x115

zrosen@silverspringgolf.com

Mike Porubsky

Grounds Superintendent

262-252-4994 x121

superintendent@silverspringgolf.com

Pam Sirianni

Billing / Accounting Department            psirianni@silverspringgolf.com 

Contact

 

Golf: (262) 252-4666

Banquet: (262) 252-4994

Location

 

N56 W21318 Silver Spring Dr.

Menomonee Falls, WI 53051